top of page

The "Bilingual Beats Green Collection" is our first Spanish song collection. It is formed by a songbook and a Cd. The songbook includes a Spanish guide for parents, a music guide, and for each song it includes the score, main vocabulary, music features, and activities that parents can develop with their children. There is also the translation of the lyrics into English at the end of the book. The Cd includes 25 songs in Spanish: our first 20 original songs and 5 Spanish traditional songs. The singers (Ismael Sanchez and Rocío Parrilla) are native Spanish musicians who also participated in the composition of the songs.

The songs in this collection include:

  • Bienvenida (so-called "Hola" by all children and parents)
  • Al parque voy
  • Arcoiris
  • La canción de las vocales
  • Chime-chimenea
  • Come fruta
  • Debajo un botón
  • Del uno al diez
  • Duérmete
  • El corro de la patata
  • El juego del chirimbolo
  • El pirata Patapalo
  • Estaciones rumberas
  • Hasta mañana
  • Los pajaritos vuelan
  • Mamá pata
  • Mi cara
  • Nana nanita
  • Perico
  • Rompopón
  • Sol solecito
  • Tengo mucho sueño
  • Vuela dragón
  • Zapa-zapatea
  • ¡Adiós, amigos!

We would like to give children the opportunity to listen to different music styles, tonalities and modal systems, so that their preferences can be broaden. Hence this song collection includes music styles such as rock n' roll, tango, pop, rumba, medieval modes, etc.

Spanish - Green Collection (Book + CD or Digital Download)

Excluding VAT
    bottom of page