top of page

The "Bilingual Beats Green Collection" is our first French song collection. It is formed by a songbook and a Cd. The songbook includes a French guide for parents, a music guide, and for each song it includes the score, main vocabulary, music features, and activities that parents can develop with their children. There is also the translation of the lyrics into English at the end of the book. The Cd includes 25 songs in French: our first 20 original songs and 5 French traditional songs. The singers (Clèment Guerrucci and Sarah Gil) are native French singers.

The songs in this collection include:

  • Bienvenue (so-called "Bonjour" by all children and parents)
  • Che-cheminée
  • De un à dix
  • En plein air
  • Fais dodo
  • J'ai très sommeil
  • Jusqu'au réveil
  • L'arc-en-ciel
  • La chanson des voyelles
  • Le chant des saisons
  • Le grand cerf
  • Le pirate "jambe de bois"
  • Maman canard
  • Mange des fruits
  • Mon tambour
  • Mon visage
  • Petite berceuse
  • Pierrot le perroquet
  • Promenons-nous dans le bois
  • Savez-vous planter les choux?
  • Sur le pont d'Avignon
  • Tape des pieds
  • Une souris verte
  • Vole, dragon
  • Au revoir les copains!

We would like to give children the opportunity to listen to different music styles, tonalities and modal systems, so that their preferences can be broaden. Hence this song collection includes music styles such as rock n' roll, musette, tango, medieval modes, etc.

French - Green Collection (Book + CD or Digital Download)

Excluding VAT
    bottom of page